ATOMIC

5 7 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 19th Dec 2016

Atomic were fantastic. Everyone had a hoot and danced the night away. The Band members were very friendly and very happy to take requests. The music choice was perfect. All in all a very successful night. I may look to booking them again for Xmas Party 2017 Kind Regards

Thanks
Fiona

Reviewed on 26th Sep 2016

As always, the band were wonderful and very professional.I look forward to working with them again next year, I will be in touch shortly to re-book them. Many thanks

Thanks
Mischeal

Reviewed on 18th Sep 2015

To sum up the band last night… Fantastic! Amazing! Best band we have had in a very long time.   The entire audience was engaged and just about all were up dancing at one point – fabulous band! Will definitely be booking them in for our next Valedictory Dinner in 2016!   Kindest regards Mischeal

Thanks
Mischeal

Reviewed on 14th Sep 2015

They were great. Very professional – great sound and very entertaining.   Thanks,   Hugh

Thanks
Hugh

Reviewed on 01st Sep 2015

Sorry we have been in Thailand for the last 3 weeks, only just got back. They were amazing, everyone commented on how great they were. The dance floor was packed by the end of the night. Definitely be using them again.    Thanks for recommending them.   Elly 

Thanks
Elly

Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

WOW! Atomic Trio were even better than we expected!!   We loved them and so did our guests. We got a lot of people telling us how fantastic they were and wanted to know where we had sourced them from.   James wes delightful and we were impressed that he went to the effort of growing a Mo to suite our theme.   Thank you so much for helping to contribute to a great function.    Please let John known that some of our guests were also impressed with his coffee making skills.   Once again Thank you!   Jo Ball

Thanks
Jo Ball

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

The band were very good.   I am pleased with their effort to dress up and work with the theme of the night.   Thank you,   Emma

Thanks
Emma

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 19th Dec 2016

Atomic were fantastic. Everyone had a hoot and danced the night away. The Band members were very friendly and very happy to take requests. The music choice was perfect.

All in all a very successful night.

I may look to booking them again for Xmas Party 2017

Kind Regards

Thanks
Fiona

img

Reviewed on 26th Sep 2016

As always, the band were wonderful and very professional.

I look forward to working with them again next year, I will be in touch shortly to re-book them.

Many thanks

Thanks
Mischeal